University Officials



SUC President III Dr. Eduardo T. Bagtang
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Development Dr. Joy Grace P. Doctor
Vice President for Research Development, Extension and Training Dr. Marymina P. Odiem
Vice President for Administration and Finance Dr. Amado P. Imper
Campus Administrator, KSU Bulanao Campus Dr. Lope T. Buen
Campus Administrator, KSU Dagupan Campus Dr. Edna P. Yumol
Campus Administrator, KSU Rizal Campus Dr. William G. Bawagan
Director for Administrative Services Mrs. Hermenigilda C. Peckley
Director for Finance Management Mr. Danilo T. Buen
Director for Research Dr. Robert A. Rodolfo
Director for Extension and Gender and Development Focal Person Dr. Irene S. Calsiyao
Director for IGP, Business Affairs Office Dr. Aurea K. Calubaquib
Director for Student, Services and Placement Services Dr. Paulino P. Reyes II
Director for Library Services Mrs. Evangeline B. Cabello
Director for Open Distance Education/Transnational Education and International Linkages Dr. Jessie Grace M. Sannadan
Director for Quality Assurance Dr. Sheila Mae Carol A. Buslig
Dean, College of Graduate Studies Dr. Marilou B. Adora
Dean, College of Education Dr. Rhonda Vail G. Leyaley
Dean, College of Liberal Arts Dr. Norfredo M. Dulay
Dean, College of Business, Accountancy, Public Administration and Entrepreneurship Mr. Jonathan A. Belandres
Dean, College of Agriculture and Forestry Dr. Ernesto T. Miguel
Dean, College of Engineering and Information Technology Dr. Rafael J. Padre
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education Dr. Mario A. Garcia
OIC Dean, College of Law Atty. Errol B. Comafay
Chairman, Department of Midwifery and Applied Technology Mrs. Andrea B. Sigat
Prinicipal, High School Department Dr. Cyrila M. Bawer
Chief Security Officer Mr. Pepito Tungbaban